MILTON KEYNES SCHOOLS SPORT PARTNERSHIP
  • Organisation was excellent!

    "Organisation was excellent, great atmosphere and the links to clubs on the back of the certificates was fabulous."

    Portfields, PE Team

  • Thank you for inviting me to this wonderful event.

    "All the sports were brilliant and I had a wonderful time... Another thing I liked was being able to meet and talk with people who had other disabilities. I hope to see you next year."

    Tilly, Loughton School

  • Fantastic tutor!

    "Fantastic tutor. Very practical, informative and easy to follow. Would like to attend further courses."

    Karen Kelly, Slated Row

  • Great ideas!

    "Great ideas of how to structure lessons and build on simple ideas. Really fun and exciting. Brilliant."

    Vicky Smith, Haydon Abbey School

  • A lot more confident!

    "I am now a lot more confident and knowledgeable with regard to using gymnastics equipment in a lesson and structuring the session appropriately."

    John Reynolds, Coach

  • Outstanding!

    "The CPD courses have helped give me confidence and knowledge to deliver high quality PE lessons throughout the school... this has given me the platform to strive towards 'Outstanding' lessons on a regular basis."

    Joel Oakley, New Bradwell

Amber Ollier
The Radcliffe School

Email: a.ollier@radcliffeschool.org.uk

Phone: 01908682215

Helen Gouldbourn
The Radcliffe School

Email: h.gouldbourn@radcliffeschool.org.uk

Phone: 01908682215

Helen Matcham
The Radcliffe School

Email: h.matcham@radcliffeschool.org.uk

Phone: 01908682215

Nicky Morcombe
The Radcliffe School

Email: n.morcombe@radcliffeschool.org.uk

Phone: 01908682215

Nina Sweetland
Sir Herbert Leon Academy

Email: nsweetland@shlacademy.org

Phone: 01908624720

Philippa Murrell
The Radcliffe School

Email: p.murrell@radcliffeschool.org.uk

Phone: 01908682215

Sarah Taylor
The Radcliffe School

Email: staylor@cts.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Sophie Passfield
Ousedale School

Email: Sophie.McGlynn@ousedale.org.uk